Take Steps may be over but we can’t stop until there are cures!

Top teams and individuals can go above and beyond to provide hope, inspire action, and find cures through fundraising efforts and outreach. These teams and individuals become members of our Top Fundraising Club.

Congrats to our 2022 Indiana Take Steps Top Fundraising Club Members!

Top Fundraising Teams raised $2,000 or more collectively as a team!
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Team Lilly
  • Team Bounsall
  • Team Capital Group
  • Team Fuller
  • Team Becca
  • Livin' on a Flare
  • Team Brookie
  • Kickin' Crohn's
Special thanks to our Pacesetters, who each raised at least $100.
Priya Abhyankar
Robin Ashby
James Barkley
Ruth Belin
tara bentley
ted bentley
Phil Bounsall
Amanda Brown
Diane Brown
Rebecca Burcham
Emily Burkhart
David Clemow
Jeannine Cooley
Connie Cripe
Michaela Dallas
Erica Davis
Earl Denning
Kris Denning
Jeremy Dobson
Elizabeth Dobson
Rex Dobson Jr
Rachel Dunn
Brookie E Pranger
Angelo Favia
Nicholas Ford
Stephanie Ford
Fay Fry
Terry Fry
Elizabeth Fuller
Jackson Fuller
Deborah Fuller
Anna Fuller
Steven Fuller
Kerrie Gallaga
Shysie Gallaga
Hayley Hardin
Gary Hardin III
Shannon Hawkins
Allison Hillis
Sotiris Hji-Avgoustis
Shari Holbrook
Emily Hon
Jamie Hopper
Leslie Hopper
Wendy Hudson
Donna Hunter
Terry Hunter
Theresa Hunter Gibble
Kerry Hutson
Kirk Klabunde
Rebecca Knuteson
Wendy Komocsar
Julie Kost
Amy Larkin
Margaret McCotter
jeannie mcginnis
Nancy Middleton
Joe Milata
Bradford Miller
Jean Molleston
Chloe Moton
Michelle Mullen
Barbara Mullen
Valynda Murray
Amber Osweiler
Curt Osweiler
Katina Petrey
Rossella Piccoli
Diane Post
Katie Pranger
David Pranger
Addison Pranger
Shandi Pratt
Robert Putnam
Scott Quandee
Tatlin Resetich
Robin Roller
Rebecca Russell
Gary Russell
Mindy Russell
Elizabeth Schaefer
Chrissie Spears
Prentice Stovall
Eric Tibesar
Kelly Totleben-Martin
Ann Vail
Lauren Votaw
Stephen Wilkie
Nicole Zatorski
Christy Zeller

Thank you to our National Gold Sponsor:

Thank you to our National Silver Sponsors

takeda 2021

BMS Logo

Presenting Sponsor:





Thank you to our local sponsors